Map Of North Florida Counties

North central florida includes alachua baker bradford columbia gilchrist hamilton lafayette madison marion suwannee and union counties. The electronic map of florida state that is located below is provided by google maps. Also called the first coast region it is the portion of the state north of the daytona beach area along the atlantic coast including the entire jacksonville area.

map of north florida counties